bellebird

By lubelle

100

Wow...I really can't believe i've reached a century. - haha. It has been amazing and I THANK YOU all for being right here with me.
I don't think i'd have kept up without your friendship, support and a sense of humour. Especially, with so many babies born and little time to take photos.
I may go a little easier on myself now i've reached this pinnacle. There may be more spaces unfilled in the Blip calendar. So bear with me!!! I'll continue to reflect and enjoy your journals and comment upon them. I can't believe how inspired i've been. Special thanks to rosiecatwoman for sharing Blip with me and in so doing giving me the much needed creativity to balance the every day demands of being a midwife and mother.

This Blip had to be something special and here is my beautiful daughter Izzy. We had a lovely evening walk together.

"You are the sky - Everything else is just the weather."
- Pema Chodron

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.