A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

St Clair

I was wanting to recreate my shot from last Friday, I knew the tides this week weren't really in my favor as I had checked the tide time table a million times. Yesterday I thought high tide was going to be at 9.32am but when I checked this morning it was going to be 8.26am.

I could never had made it at that time with the kids and all, but I went anyway. I was really disappointed that the water was so far away from the pole thingies but had a go at it anyway.

I was going to go shopping afterwards for some kids clothes but my beach outing left me disappointed that I just went home afterwards as I didn't much fell like shopping (i never feel like shopping anyway so nothing new there).

Anyway I got home and was pleasantly surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.