Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

confused.com.......

......took a trip to the docs this morning for the ritual monthly blood-letting but then found I didn't have enough cash in my purse to get a cab direct home.....so a damp walk into a very foggy North Shields and the nearest ATM was required. While I was there I took in the joys of Poundland and Poundworld (the way you do, and which are conveniently next door to each other.....North Shields is that sort of place) and I've arrived home with a gimcrack iPad stand, some herb seeds, a bag of red onion sets and a bumper pack of arty-crafty bits and pieces that may well feature in future blips. This is an into-the-sun-fog shot of just some of the platform furniture at the Metro station......er, make of it what you will......

EDIT: the almost ran......recycling point

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.