HelenJG

By HelenJG

Tulips

I bought these a few days ago and they've now opened up a bit more. Simple processing using CS6 and the Nik ColorFX bleach portrait effect at low opacity.

It's been a somewhat eventful day, lots of issues to deal with at work, I was glad to come home and switch my work phone off. Someone had collapsed at the end of the street they already had plenty of people administering 1st aid and an ambulance had been called, I had a fleece blanket and travel pillow in the lounge so dropped those over to help them keep the poor chap comfortable until it did. hope he makes a speedy recovery.

You can expect an automotive blip from MPJG we're off to collect his new car when he gets back from work.

For those of you who want LARGE images, my projections are here and my prints here.

Hope you have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.