My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Ooops

A stem from a plant in the office came off :(

But us blippers make the most of the opportunity though :D

And I'm definitely now going to show my age by writing about getting excited about cleaning!

In just under four weeks time I'm working with the lovely Vanessa, who makes the most amazing natural cleaning products and, so I could have the whole experience from opening the beautifully wrapped parcel through to actually using them, she very kindly sent me some in the post the other day.

Well I'm sold!

Quite simply brilliant - the house is sparkling and I cleaned it all in record time as I wasn't worried about completely rinsing everything of nasty chemicals.

If you're the slightest bit interested in being a bit greener do check them out - they're ace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.