rob77

By dadof3

Millie's day

Hi it's millie here,

Daddy has been of work today. We took my brother's to school this morning then we went to the big shop's and had a look around. Everyone kept on looking at me for some daft reason and every time I look at daddy, the great loon kept on telling me to say hiya! I don't know about you but I only say that to people I know NOT total stranger's! Later he played music on the big screen thing, he called it classic rock (what ever that is) but I liked it from what I heard before I passed out.
We later picked up noah and Seth from school. They finished early for easter. Yay some other people to entertain me during the day :D
Anyway my daddy says it's time for a nap, but I don't feel sleep *yawn* honest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.