Who's bad?

Gordon the Goose is back! I have seen grown men run away from this Goose. He is in fact pretty tame, it got to the point last year where he would tap on our back door for food and then come in and wander about in the sitting room.

He has not been about much recently, but I think the ducks use him for protection so as they are nesting in the garden he has come with them. Anyway very good to see him, Bert the scruffy puppy is very interested.

Working form home today meant I could talk to a man about drains (not very exciting), and also go to school to see Alfie play in assembly. He played White Summer/Kashmir again and was excellent, recovering from an ever so slightly shaky start without getting upset. This is good.

The new garden thing has arrived. I've nearly killed myself trying to put it up, I suspect I might be getting Pete and Darren involved tomorrow :)

Right time to find the gin, have a fantastic weekend blipmates.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.