Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Dancing Trees

Today, being Friday and the start of a nine day holiday from school for me..... it began, as I intend it to go on...very leisurely!!!!

It continued with a very relaxed drive out into the desert, very overcast day, but ideal for travelling. There were some amazing things to see in the changing landscapes as we criss crossed five different Emirates before returning to our little oasis in Karama!!!

This has to be my favourite shot of the day....close to Ras Al Khaimah....because it made my imagination run riot as I saw 'legs' on some of these trees and it looked like one giant tree disco in progress......we arrived in time to hear them tramping the desert sands to this great song!!! I Am Alive

Great day....rounded off with a Moti Mahal meal! Doesn't get better than that!

Happy Blipping Everyone

(Catching up now with lost days!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.