CarrieCal

By CarrieD

I'm travelling light!!!

Yes, we're packing to go down south for a short four day sojourn. Jonathan's client is going away for the week, so we've taken the time off too and are looking forward to seeing my two and catching up with friends.

The plate for the new tripod has arrived so will be putting that through its paces. I've also packed the downloaded manual for my camera in the hope of mastering manual focus (no harm in being optimistic!!).

Jonathan was packed and ready in a trice. I, on the other hand, am still deliberating and assessing the wardrobe and googling BBC weather and making no definitive decisions until the last minute!

However, the toiletries are a fixed commodity, no matter the duration, destination or baggage allowance!!! I am sure you will be able to judge for yourselves whose necessities are whose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.