and through the wire...

By hesscat

Quiztastic

Hmmm... it's rare where I have the choice of 2 photos I would definitely blip, especially because the one I like the most, is not the chosen one.

On the way out tonight, driving past the usual hare field, we saw 2 hares who usually scarper when we come. However one, probably quite young, was happy to stop for a bite to eat letting me get some photos - never happened before. And we love hares... not to waste the photo, it can be viewed here.

So why did I drop this magnificent hare... because it was the Pub Quiz night tonight, and seeing they are usually every few years, I thought i would not get a chance to blip that again any time soon, whereas I have many months to catch that hare again! Will I live to regret this decision? Nah, it was a fun night...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.