One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

How could I not oblige...

... when it is asked so nicely!

Disclaimer: In Wicklow Irish, "hoor" is a term of endearment. Nothing to do with that other word. Nothing.

To the Princess-with-no-name and Just-the-back-of-her-head-allowed-on-blip-but-your-hair-still-looks-as-gorgeous as ever:
Thank you for being such a generous Santa. The little Rahenies will be delighted. I can't blip all the goodies that were in the parcel because the cute little hoors would smell a rat if they saw the same items under the Christmas tree as in one of my blips two weeks before Christmas.

To her Dad:
The egg is only slightly cracked (like me) and I am definitely eating it tonight! I love duck eggs. I love ducks too, if I'm patient enough to let them grow to tasty maturity...
We shall meet Bryan Oldmills. We shall meet. And you'll be disappointed. But that's life innit?

Anyway, congratulations on your coup yesterday, ya hoor ya.
That's one blip I haven't tried yet, the "I'm outta here if I don't feel loved" blip.
Did you feel the love? Did you get it? Isn't it heart-warning to know that you make a difference for all these people. That they make a difference for you?
Now, blow your nose, dry your tears and get on with it. You are allowed one small break after the Gold Camera. But by then you won't even need a break. It will be part of your life. You don't take a break from breathing or taking a dump. Do you?

Or else you must be bloated and purple in the face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.