Simon had a golf day and was stating overnight in Winchester so it was me and Min :)

We met Steph And Ella at the library and then went for coffee. Ella sits and eats so well whereas Minnie just wants to party in her chair, smiling at everyone and not the least interested in her food, unless it's fruit! Having said that we did find that roasted peppers were a winner too!

Home and a dog walk then Minnie had a nap - she fell asleep on me when she had her bottle do I rested her on the bed then went to do some ironing. I popped back to check on her regularly. When Simon called I heard Minnie wake so came in to find her - on the floor!!!!!!!! My heart was in my mouth and I felt awful. She just gave me a huge smile and let me check her all over. Poor thing. Lesson learned. I thought she was safe enough to not roll out - I know better now

The girls came round for take out - Minnie went to bed at 7pm and we didn't hear a peep from her. It was so good to have a natter and a glass of bubbles x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.