In the frame

We were out and about early this morning. Popped down to the local betting shop to have a flutter. I know not all peeps approve of the Grand National, nor gambling but seeing as I am on a chocolate ban I thought I would console myself with another of my weaknesses.
One of the horses I have picked is owned by someone called A Tinkler. I thought it appropriate given the current situation with my personal plumbing.

We then drove up to the garden centre to buy some herbs for the garden pots.

I snapped this shot of the barber shop as we left the betting shop. It was sunny but now it has gone a bit chilly and grey so I am not inclined to go wandering outside for a better shot today. Every muscle in my body seems to be aching today... time to loll on the sofa and watch my horses limp into last place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.