RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Guadalajara Patterns

I think all photographers have certain subjects they simply can't resist. Mine are reflections, colors, and patterns. Turns out the Guadalajara airport is full of interesting patterns, such as this view at the top of the escalator on the way to the departure gates. I fortunately had plenty of time today as I made the connection between bus and plane on my way to Cabo San Lucas, so I could wander around exploring this beautiful airport (terminal 1 at least, terminal 2 is another story). The fact that this shot captured part of the all glass wall overlooking the runways and the very appropriate title of the restaurant in the lower right as well as the interesting pattern formed by the skylight was a bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.