Bargain of the day!

Dull, wet chilly day so an indoor blip today! I love these carnations, white with a pink stripe :)

A long and very busy week deserves a lie in, so I had one this morning, then I popped out to the supermarket for one or two bits and bobs! Even though I had a list a couple of extras popped into my basket when I was wandering and browsing...

I bought a lovely new duvet cover, which really brightens up the bedroom even though its not in the normal colour scheme!

Then I was distracted enough to wander over to the audio/tv/ camera department....where I nearly bought a new camera saw a larger camera case than mine (my original camera case has no room for additional batteries, lens cloth etc), and decided as it was only £9.99 I would have it! Imagine my surprise when I got to the till and it was only £3.19 :) :)

Sushi for lunch and now I'm (still so tired) dozing on the sofa with Billy beside me watching Out of Africa, which is a film I saw at the cinema years ago and haven't watched since :)

Tomorrow I am involved in our 'Intergenerational Service' (much of my spare time this week has been cutting out paper hearts for the 'prayer' section) and after that is finished I will have a bit more spare time to catch up :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.