Ducklings

Today Mrs GOG went out this morning and forbad me to do anything which might damage me, until she came back, so I sorted through a lot of my very old digital photos, going back to just after 2000. Once she came back home I was free to get out into the garden and start doing some tidying, she was very afraid that I would damage me, but so far so good. On one visit into the house to get some more coffee, the mother duck brought her ducklings up the lawn to feed, where Mrs GOG had put food down. I nipped very smartly out with my camera, which disturbed them a little, but I still managed to get three quick shots, this is the last of the three where the ducklings were close enough together to get five of them in with the mother duck.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.