La vida de Annie

By Annie

Holly's birthday

Today my Yorkie Holly was 12, and as most old ladies are prone to, celebrated by having a hairdo. Much overdue, as the look she was sporting was dreadlocked and mud-splattered with a dried-on food garnish and the occasional klingon round the rear end. I had meant to do a before-and-after blip, but she wouldn't stay still long enough, not having an empty food bowl to complain about today.

Instead I've decided to go with a shot of the ladies' loo in the Gulshan restaurant round the corner, where I went for a pre-Christmas meal with my friend E. The food was excellent as usual, and as we couldn't finish it all I got to take the leftovers home in takeaway boxes. Highly recommended, although the decor is somewhat bizarre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.