mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Gothic candle sconce.

I know, it's rather desperate..
I took a pic of my trolley full of beer supplies to send to Rozwood70 and other beer pals on twitter (reading that back it sounds strange but whatever!) and a pic of my grandson in Chelsea football strip which horrified my daughter so can't post that! (Even though he looked really cute but grandad's in trouble!!)
That was the sum total of my photo's today. I've had a rather lazy afternoon. This morning we took my son suit shopping for an interview on Tuesday. Then went to Sainsbury's and then watched rugby. I'm now in the little tv room (doubles as a gym) watching Rosemary & Thyme and suddenly remembered BLIP!!! (Well actually, I didn't 'remember' as such.. my phone reminded me!!)
I'm dropping the troops into town soon for a night out. My daughter's friend has just qualified as a paediatric nurse so they're off to celebrate!
Me and grandad are babysitting! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.