Opening my eyes

By johnwcurtis

Me and my Dad! oh and a Canon EOS 50D

I spend a great deal of my time, as a photographer, taking photographs of other peoples dogs. That's what I do... littlewetnoses.co.uk

Nula, my dog, used to get all my camera loving but recently she has been neglected a little. Daddy only has eyes for other dogs!

Well, today, I made up for that a little. We had a fabulous walk at Crammond, near Edinburgh, at low tide. Out on the sand, throwing a ball and generally having a great time.

She was tired, wet and happy when we had finished. A great walk topped off by a steak bake from Greggs for me and a bowl of fresh water for her.

There is little else in the world I would rather do than be in the great outdoors with a dog or two for company and my trusty Canon to my eye!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.