Swan Lake?

Swan Lake? Uh-uh! Ugly Duckling!! Hehehe! ;-)

Are they not gorgeous? Saw them on a pond at the Arrow's Rest Resort, where Joe, R jnr as well as 7 other friends were playing paintball today! ;-)

Our swimming pool was plastered today, but, oh my, it's raining again at the moment!! Just hope it won't be as big a storm as the other night, when the pool filled to the brim with muddy water!! Eisch!

We saw these water boots when we checked on the pool tonight and it immediately reminded me of these rubber gloves soiled with mortar. I shot it at a building site a few blocks away about a fortnight ago!

We had a nice giggle, R snr says I should've blipped the gloves when I saw it and with these water boots of tonight's, I could've started a new series called: The One who did not get away! I think it's very funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.