NOT, i repeat NOT another dusk shot

This is a dawn shot so stops me feeling repetitive.

I wouldnt say I am an insomniac, more a crap sleeper. One of the perks is being able to stroll around places like china town as the sun is coming up, I love the feeling of a place waking up, delivery vans unloading fish and beer, two old chinese women sat in the pagoda sharing what must have been an incredibly dirty joke by the sound of the cackling, nice way to just feel some calm before the day starts.

Got to admit also quite pleased with hand holding a 1/3rd of a second, but must start drinking more of an evening, I never used to have that much steadiness, it worryingly smacks of becoming an alcohol lightweight.

So off to teach the liver who's boss :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.