Robin...

That's right it was a robin behind the advent calender door today. This is one of my Nana's treasure's, it happens to be the first ornament I can remember admiring to.

I have had a proper grumpy day, the town is just so busy & I seem to be invisible while trying to shop as everyone & there dog walk into me, push me out the way, without a backwards glance.

To cap it all off I lost 2 subscribers today. I know I have not been commenting as much recently, with moving house & Christmas & all. I am just so chuffed to have each & everyone of my subscribers that it just plays on my mind a bit, when I lose one or in this case 2. Thank you Hues for explaining the subscriber thing, much appreciated :0)

Hope you had a good Thursday.

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.