LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Sweet like chocolate; you bring me so much joy"

So yesterday my phone broke and today I had a college assignment to start and finish in 7 hours. I also got a big dump of emotional shit laid on me this morning as well, which I knew was coming, but I was totally in denial about and hoping to avoid for a few more weeks. I hate being faced with stuff that makes you have to deal with emotions and morals and the like, that stuff never turns out well for me. So, after weeks of no chocolate and quite a healthy diet, I had chocolate for my breakfast, and more for lunch followed by some for dessert. Today I discovered that I am an emotional eater. This is not good! So no more emotional shit ok you guys? My waistline can't cope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.