The Vibe Tower

I shot this tower from a different perspective a week or so ago. But for some reason I was called back to it this afternoon as I arrived for a service.

There was this great vibe (smile moment) just hanging out below it. I'm not sure what it was that made me feel that way. As I mentioned previously it doesn't ring anymore, but standing beneath it as I was it seemed to still be breathing in some way ...still alive.

So maybe now it should be called the vibe tower. As it still gives off vibrations, a new lease on life so to speak. Still vibrant, still with a purpose ...yeah, that's it. Just like us as we grow older and redefine who we are ...still vibrant, ...still alive with purpose.

The vibe towers, living on, touching all that dare to come near and hear what we have to say.

Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.