Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Thank you

If I am right, this is a blipday for me. 3 years worth of blips but because of the leap year somewhere in between a little earlier than 3 calendar years. I nearly stopped but the habit of taking a photo a day was well and truly ingrained and I found myself still snapping away. I think this is a habit that is going to be very hard to break. The thing I love about keeping a journal like this is looking back on what you were doing and what a great record this makes.

Thanks to everyone who has dropped by over those three years, those who had stuck by me all the way and those who have encouraged and nourished me. A particular big thanks to Blip Central. This really is an amazing site and they are to be congratulated for keeping it going the way it is.

So where to from now, well I guess I will just keep on going. I am a life member now so I guess that means I plan to stick around.

I had planned to something special for today but the weather gods were just not playing along so I give you something in keeping with the miserable weather - Andamira Falls

Love Jenny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.