Keith B

By keibr

Old friends

Got home from my travels in the south of Sweden a couple of days ago and now it's time to fill in the gaps in blip...
2 April
First one of my friends moved to Kalmar, down in southern Sweden, a long way from Härnösand. Then two more moved there a couple of years later.
It was a pity, from my selfish point of view, that they moved away but because they moved to the same town I get to see all three when I visit. In fact they ended up living 500 meters from each other; that made life even easier.
So today I left Karlskrona and took the train round the coast, and after 90 minutes was met by DR at the station. He works for Linnaeus University so it was partly business, partly pleasure. Later I met up with KP and CL.
It's really nice to meet up with people I've known so long but don't see so often now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.