Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Children playing

I was really happy to get out of the house today and the weather was beautiful.

I joined Daníel to a coffee-meeting at Ásatrúarsöfnuðurinn and that's where those pictures were taken. Raggi & Urður brought their two children to the meeting and this is Úlftýr Bragi. He's a very active little boy and shortly after this he had almost burned the house down after turning on the stove in the kitchen!

Later in the afternoon I went to a garage sale where two friends from the photography club were selling all sorts of household items and clothes. I was happy to leave with a box of nice things, including picture frames and lamps.

Daníel made a great dinner and my parents joined us for dessert later in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.