Sea Urchin

By seaurchin

The lucky lady with a star in her bedroom.

Tuesday afternoons always seem manic. Once the children are home from school we have to fit snack, homework, a bit of a relax and something quick but filling to eat before heading out for the evening. Sam goes to Judo and Rowan has swimming, whilst Murron and I dash about between the two. Murron can get a bit lost in all the flurry and for most of the afternoon she kept trying to show me this picture. I kept casting a quick glance saying 'well done' and she continued to brandish it under my nose.

She was extremely proud of it and rightly so, because when things finally quietened down and I took the time to have a good look and listened to her accompanying story I thought it was fab. too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.