Single White

Yet another flower; I seem to have dropped into a bit of a flower groove over the past few days!

With Mr. T safely out of the way for the day I started off with very good intentions. Lots to do; prints to print, mount and wrap; sax to practice before tonights rehearsal; catch up on Blip, the usual tedious chores and maybe a bit of gardening.

Well, it rained on and off and I had some photography homework stuff to discuss with the friend who I went to Camera Club with last week - Thought I would deal with that first and ended up having a very leisurely lunch with him and his lovely wife - even had a glass of sherry as an aperitif and a digestif of a small espresso shot and a square or two of very dark chocolate - all very civilised!!

The day's running out now and not alot of the aforementioned jobs have got done - luckily I cooked yesterday so at least there's enough for T and I for tonight's supper before I go out again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.