Liangge

By Liangge

Time to add oil

Had a big relaxing Sunday, cooked something 'normal' (from my Chinese perspective) for lunch, and Skyped with my family. Then, the new task from my dad was to 'take some photos for your grandpa as he's very concerned about the local neighbourhood and community'.

Anyway, I needed to find big TESCO on foot (store locator suggests) and there I went, only to find that I had no wallet with me. Thanks heaven, I still had some coins. Spent most of the afternoon walking, back and forth from TESCO and then had another great walk inside the huge Ormeau Park. Great and enjoyed its recreational facilities that Campbell Park does not afford, although there are no art works here.

The sun shined and lingered until after 7 pm, although a bit windy and chilly later. Time to add oil as quite a few airplanes seemed to have done that overhead.

Look forward to the new week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.