Marsupium Photography

By magi

the crags are back

Finally, all the foggy mistiness seems to have gone. A busy day of tidying up (in particular dusting my desk...). We had a vague plan to go to the beach but we never really made it out. I went for a quick wander through the cemetery to have a look for interesting things to take photos of. Still not many insects about - a fly or two. Nice flowers, but far too windy. So I picked some and took photos at home. I haven't done any focus stacks in a while, so that was a welcome opportunity.

The few-flowered leek is everywhere, apparently an invasive species. Also apparently edible. I does smell of garlic.

The other flower I found is a scilla siberica I reckon, not too sure, but it looks like it. Quite pretty...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.