Bob20

By Bob20

I haven't been blipping recently as I have been overwhelmed with work both at home and abroad. Today was a very rare day off, even if it did require me to drive 400 miles, I have had a wonderfully enjoyable day, alhough my team lost.

I put all my winnings from the Grand National on a long shot for my team to win today, which would have netted me literally an awful lot of money. I never expected to collect and the referee guaranteed that would not happen.

Whatever sport you support, winning is always such a good adrenaline rush, as is so obvious here. I've not done any real sports photography, but I could easily become addicted to it!!

Many thanks for putting up with me.

To see the all round delight of going ahead, look LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.