Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Pick Me :)

Today was a much better day than yesterday. Molly is holding steady and more active for now. (I probably shouldn't blip when it's been one of those days)

This little eastern bluebird just so happen to be close enough for a photo today and that's what I picked. I have a nest box that a pair were going in and out of so I was hoping for a nest of little blue birds. I noticed today they weren't around and this little guy was trying to get in one of my other bird houses that was already occupied. Sometimes I feel like going out and telling all these birds everyone go to your respective houses and play nice with each other. But I can't be Mother Nature, even though I try sometimes. bwahahah...

I hope to catch up with your blips this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.