River of Flowers

By doffy

MonochromeMonday: Wood

When I saw this week's mono Monday theme I started mentally listing all my favourite wood items in our home. MrD and I both love wood, he does a bit of wood turning when he is so inclined and I am always drawn to items made of wood when we are on our travels. We have also been given many gifts made of wood too. This blip is part of the collection - maybe the most interesting pieces.

Thank you to TywynSue for taking over our MonoMonday challenge and giving HobbsRun a well earned rest :-)

I would like to thank everyone for all their good wishes, stars, faves and overwhelming support and kindness for my 730th Blip yesterday. It made it into the Spotlight page, I am flabbergasted!

Huge big hugs to all you lovely people who help to make Blip the best place on the Internet. Thank you :-) x


PS - my hits went past the 90,000 mark during last night, thank you :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.