Charlie17

By Charlie17

Black and White!

Thanks to everyone for their kind comments, stars and hearts for Dylan's photo yesterday.
It scraped into the spotlight at the end of the 24 hour period and is on the favourites pages.
That spotlight thing still mystifies me!
Dylan will sit quite happily on our knee but he really prefers investigating and being with Bandit.
As I've said before, he was a rescue rabbit so we don't know how old he is or why someone stopped wanting him.
Whatever, we are the lucky ones.
Monday is Mono Monday and I've seen lots of lovely black and white photos so here is my contribution.
I have a feeling I might have misunderstood the concept!
People are strange! When are lambs no longer cute and loveable and when are they seen as ......
You should get this link.


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.