youngies journey

By youngie66

Ahh Nice To See You Again

Well first day back at work with the worst job at the depot and to my surprise my Driver Manager was assessing another Driver who moved to our depot and was being passed out on HST's so he did the train prep at the depot and also drove to York wher I took over and took it to Leeds so I got it fairly easy for most of the trip down as I stayed in the messroom at Edinburgh whilst the two of them jumped in the taxi to the depot and brought the train up then I sat in 1st to get the free wifi to York and chill out but I did get the guys a latte each for the drive down to cheer them up anyway I got a great view just after passing Dunbar Station when I pulled the window down on the HST to grab this shot of the sun rising over the North Sea before reading the paper and checking stuff on the internet now I'm back to date with my blips anyone who hasn't checked out my Canadian blips whilst being in Canada since the 15th of March feel free to check them out if youn want anyway movie for the day is "Empire Of The Sun 1987" Looks good LARGE as always See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.