Alberta

By Alberta

Rubbish

Since getting back from India I have gradually been clearing out all the excess. I have a long way to go. One strategy is to file or get rid of something from every space that I visit in the house each time or nearly every time I go there so in drawers or cupboards for example. And today I thought well have several handbags that I rarely use so just for fun I put them on ebay and sold them immediately which has now left me having to work out how to invoice when and whether to print postage labels . how to link to paypal .. and finding packing materials !! So this is a rubbish photo (not rubbish bags) of some of the little bags (the larger ones are sold).

I am already thinking of some larger items that I might sell ths way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.