Littlest Dragon's Flight

By LittlestDragon

Birthdayyy!!!!!!!

13 today!!! Hip hip hoorayy!!!!! I got a camera!!!!! A really nice one!!!!
Nikon coolpix L820-It's absolutely amazing, with so many nice effects and a 30x zoom! It is my first ever proper camera, and I absolutely love it!!!!
Lots of lovely things, and balloons!
Quote from 4 year old Cousin-
" Happy birfday, we got you balloons, can I open your presents now?"
Silly billy.
Went to the Beechtree inn for lunch with family, and they all came back to ours for cake. I did some piano playing, Zephyr did some piano playing and my sister (the one in the picture), my auntie, her cousin and I played one of Liseys mental games! Good day, sleeeeeepy now...
This picture is my messing about with single colour pictures. Very hard to chose a picture today, seeing as I had 150 to choose from!
Bye!
P.S. I have some pictures from a few days ago that I haven't yet posted :S Will do ASAP-but bed for now ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.