...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Another Rainy Day...

It was another rainy day at work, and as you can tell, I just wanted to leaf!!!

Seriously, I like the rain, but I would rather be home, cleaning, baking, goofing around. I took a short break, put on my raincoat and went out and got damp. I found these leaves and shot them and some ducks that sometimes hang out on the fountain/pond at work. Didn't really get a good shot though. Lack of lens!!!
But I am not complaining, my little camera does a pretty good job.

Mood is kinda low, a lot of sad things have been happening with our family and friends. But chin up...tomorrow is another day...but they are calling for rain, and I get to go Christmas shopping. Oh well, grab a raincoat and an umbrella and just do it!!!

Happy Weekend to ya!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.