Tourist

By tourist

Rain Rain go away...

...come again another day.

Pretty iffy weather at the moment. I decided to take an indoor macro shot again today.

I thought about going into the greenhouse and taking a photograph in macro of the large spider sitting on it's web. I'll admit to not being one for spiders, but realising that i'm going to come across some deadly spiders in Australia i think my phobia needs to be killed off before too long. I had the camera pointing to the lens but the closer the lens got the more i felt i was going to make the spider move. I was about a cm away from the spider and the focus was not good enough, not to mention the zoom was really high so i would have probably scared the crap out of everyone if it was uploaded to blip.

I'll try and shoot it again another day. Today however you'll have to make do with this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.