RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB - Client 1

I am on the beach in Cabo San Lucas doing what I like best, photographing volleyball for South of the Border Volleyball Vacations. I had my first sessions this afternoon with a paying guests, they pay a fee to the organizer for me to shoot one of their tournament matches. I never know what kind of player they will be, dynamic, dull or somewhere in the middle, but my job a the professional is to make them look good on the disc of images I send them home with. Fortunately, this client was of the dynamic variety and I was fortunate to capture this image of her as I was walking around the court to a different position. I just barely had time to bring my camera to my eye, acquire focus and squeeze of a couple of shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.