Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Still got legs..

"But it was, it was a better life. I don’t mean all the travelling
and seeing aliens and spaceships and things. That don’t matter. The
Doctor showed me a better way of living your life. You don’t just give
up. You don’t just let things happen. You make a stand. You say ‘no.’
You have the guts to do what’s right when everyone else just runs
away!” - Rose Tyler

Half day at work today, then home to find Child No. 1 revising with her friend so I took Child No. 2 to the park and had a fabulously funny time, he got stuck up a tree and was stuck slightly longer than he wanted because I was laughing so hard I couldn't help him....such a bad bad mum (he was only about two feet up, honest guvnor)

G is for Girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.