Big Hill

By bighill

Blip for 'Mr. Togrrrl'......

Aka Ivor.....

There are very few downsides to this move i've made....but one big one is not being close to many of my wonderful and dearest friends!!! Even if we didn't see each other every week or month....i did see them frequently....and just knowing they were close at hand was very comforting.

Ivor and i have had a great relationship for over 20 years.....since he married one of my best friends, Moments he has been a huge part of my life - and i miss him!

So, this blip is for Ivor.....a few years ago, maybe 5 or 6....Lynne treated Ivor and I to a Peter Gabriel concert in Toronto.... she knows we are both HUGE fans, and we had the best time.....me dancing and Ivor playing air guitar...we totally rocked!!!!

I know that he checks blip often and it does help keep us in touch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.