That'll do...

By LizMBpics

Ullswater

Another lovey day in the Lake District, this time around Ullswater and Lantys Tarn (which I hope I've spelt correctly.)

I've finally made it to my 365 and it has been a wonderful experience. I've had a huge amount of fun and learnt a tremendous amount along the way. I am humbled to realise that I've had over 10750 views - a number that would have been unthinkable a year ago. Many thanks to all of you for your support!

However, a huge thank you must go to John Gravett, without whom photography would have become an occasional past-time, rather than what I sincerely hope is a life-long passion. He gave me a much needed boost when I turned up at LPH a year ago, at a time when I needed it most.

I certainly wouldn't be blipping without him and it has been a fantastic way of keeping my photography ticking over throughout the year, especially during the most hectic moments. Here's looking forward to the next 365 and beyond!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.