Purplepants

By Purplepants

Sun coming up!

As I type this it is a lovely sunny morning with birds tweeting everywhere! I know red sky in the morning is not good according to the ditty... but so far...

I work up early raring to go - no aches - result! I watched the sun coming up and then had to scurry for camera, change memory card (from Alex's) and run back to take this!

I shall submit it because I shall be decorating all day again and apart from the inside of Wickes (Paint roller run) I shall be indoors in mostly one room (yesterday's blip) without access to desk top for most of the day today!

I have to apologise for not looking at anyone else's blips for days but I was too tired to bother yesterday and I have 'lost' computer time for several days now that the boys are home too! I shall do a big catch up when the painting is all over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.