new adventures

By shelbyscott4

Korean Food! Lego Movie!

Denise and Luke picked me up for church. After the service we ended up talking with people for like an hour! Everyone is sooo nice. Then we went out to eat. Luke was set on eating Korean. So I am working on branching out my eating. He even paid for everyones food. I actually enjoyed it. I liked the teriyaki chicken, rice, salad, and even the tuna pasta! I did not like the tofu and soup tho. That evening I went to cheer practice. Then I went out to dinner and a movie with some of the cheerleaders (Oscar, Ben, Sarah, Nils, Susan, Jade, Cassie, Lil, Brooke, and Alex). It was a blast! We ate in Knox, then us girls went to Coles to get movie candy. I got jelly babies! Craziest thing! Then we went to The Lego Movie. It was the most retarded movie! But of course I was dying laughing. After the movie I found out everyone else was just laughing at me laugh! I love hanging out with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.