A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Fun at the Park!

I took this photo at the park this morning. We had a lovely morning there enjoying the sun before we headed up the the supermarket.

It's been ruined when we got home by Charlotte misbehaving! she's a ridiculously fussy eater and today she has been stroppy over eating tomato soup with basil on it! She usually loves tomato soup so she has been told she isn't leaving the table until it's finished! It took nearly an hour but she did it! Although my stress levels are through the roof now!

I also did another run today. It's got a few inclines around here so was a hard run for me today! But it's all progress towards the half marathon! I'm feeling slightly more like I might actually manage to make it the full distance now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.