Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Lighty Ukulele

Its not all work work work you know.

Actually it is but at least tomorrow I am not socially obliged to eat breakfast, lunch and dinner with people I have been working with for the whole day.

I might even find half an hour to pick up my neglected ukulele.

My brother the guitarist and bassist was most distraught when he found out I'd taken up playing this and was not able to conceal his distaste for the inferior musical instrument. Eventually he regained his composure and said "oh well at least its not the banjo, I would have had to disown you".

The title is a play on the movie title "Mighty Ukulele" which is awesome and I thought I might link to but instead here's Jake Shimabukuro playing bohemian rhapsody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.