Wallflower

And it's a perennial one which I have never grown before it's
always been the biennial, the lable says it's hardy so hope it
is, I like this one because the buds are purple and the flower
orange which is unusual.. Today I went to my G'daughters
work and had my hair cut, blimey it's well short hahaha
Then she surprised me and took me out for lunch I had
mushroom risotto a first for me I have had roast pepper risotto
but never mushroom, it was very deeelish, creamy and sprinkled
with roast walnuts mmm mmm.Then the poor girl had to go
back to work and I had to come home and have a wee nap......

Don't wait for someone to bring you flowers.
Plant your own garden, and decorate your
own soul...

anon
Hope your all having a great day :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.