Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Some blossoms still

Yesterday I'd found the blossoms battered on the trees nearby my home, but this morning I got out and came across 1 tree with gorgeous blossoms on its branches still.
So I got some more pix of that abundant beauty.
Yesterday I'd not noticed I posted my 1000the blip.... noticed this from your reactions today and realised the 1000 had arrived a little faster than I'd expected.

Thank you all for your congrats of yesterday and welcome comments of all times! I appreciate your reactions a lot and after all with our blipjournals we share our views in images & words! Since a year it is like part of my daily routine ~ sometimes time consuming but also keeping me alert & with open eye.
So here's my 1001 entry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.